About the Juneau Pro-Choice Coalition

For every local and statewide election, the JPCC Political Action Committee (PAC) provides each candidate a questionnaire on reproductive health care issues. Then, based upon their responses, we report each candidate's viability as a "Pro-Choice" candidate. Candidate questionnaire responses and the JPCC PAC Voter Guide are posted here and mailed to registered voters in Juneau.

JPCC also actively monitors the Alaska Legislature, Juneau Assembly and School Board for issues pertaining to women's reproductive health care, and mobilizes people to act when reproductive health care issues are at stake.

2017 Board Members: Chris Ashenbrenner, Nancy Courtney, Lisa Eagan Lagerquist, Rachel Gearhart, Melissa Garcia Johnson, LaRae Jones, Jenny McBride, Monica Todden.